Are you looking for ways to delete your OnlyFans Account Permanently?
You may have the following reasons:
✔You’re no longer interested in explicit content.
✔ Not getting enough reach on the platform.
✔Too much expensive.
✔Having a hard time finding people on OnlyFans.
Then no matter if you’re a creator or a user, you’ve all the rights to delete your OnlyFans Account permanently.
And there are certain ways in which you can send a request to close your OnlyFans account. Let’s get to know about them:
Why you should Look to delete your OnlyFans account?
OnlyFans is connected with explicit content – stop me if I’m wrong here.
Thus consumers subscribe to various creators with monthly fees. And depending on the popularity of an artist, some subscriptions might be rather costly.
However, when paying up for Onlyfans monthly charges, they can add up on your bank account, debit card, or credit card over time.
At some point, you may be looking to delete your OnlyFans account. However, you must cancel the active subscriptions if you delete your account permanently. This way, you’ll save some money, but also be able to focus on what really matters.
Besides, OnlyFans and some of its content creators are known to dodge tax laws & are currently facing tax fraud allegations.
However, content creators aren’t the problem here as they have been known for being harassed and stalked by their own OnlyFans subscribers.
Collectively, I believe OnlyFans is one contentious platform. And if you consciously think of not supporting this platform, you must remove your account immediately and delete complete data stored on the website.
Note: Once you’ve requested your OnlyFans account deletion, you will no longer be able to restore your account.
How to delete Your OnlyFans account permanently?
Select Settings from the drop-down menu after logging in to your account.
On the left-hand side, select Account.
Click the DELETE ACCOUNT button at the bottom of the page.
In order to delete your account, type in the code shown and press the DELETE ACCOUNT button.
Hit Delete if you’re 100% sure.
How to Delete OnlyFans Account on your iPhone?
- Begin by opening a web browser on your computer or smartphone.
- Log in to your account at onlyfans.com.
- Take a look at your profile by tapping on the profile symbol in the lower right corner of your screen.
- Go to the Preferences menu and select it.
- At the very top of the menu, you’ll see a @ (account) icon.
- Tap DELETE ACCOUNT at the bottom of the page.
- To delete your account, enter the code shown in the picture and press DELETE ACCOUNT.
- When prompted, select YES, DELETE from the confirmation menu.
Once your OnlyFans is deleted, you will receive a confirmation email from OnlyFans.
Afterward, all of your interactions as well as exclusive content, such as images and videos, will no longer be available. Also, your subscriptions will stand canceled, and you will no longer get charged monthly.
How to Delete My OnlyFans Account With No Password Access?
When that happens, you’re left with the only choice of resetting your account for login details. If you’re having trouble doing so, feel free to contact Onlyfans customer support. Undoubtedly, they will provide complete help in deleting your Onlyfans account and canceling all monthly subscriptions associated with your account.
How to Delete OnlyFans Account with Money in Wallet?
Sorry to say this, but you cannot use the money available in your OnlyFans Wallet after deleting it.
If you’ve made an official request to delete your OnlyFans account, this means you no longer need it and allow the organization to delete every data related to that particular account.
This includes images, videos, subscription cancelation, and the money available in your wallet.
If you’re an onlyfans creator, you can cash out the remaining money using the bank account already linked with your OnlyFans Account.
Note: Even when you aren’t looking to delete your OnlyFans account, there’s no way for a user to transfer money from Onlyfans wallet to your bank account.
Is it Possible to recover your OnlyFans Account?
Once you’ve confirmed the termination of an Onlyfans account, it’s closed forever.
There’s no coming back.
If you accidentally deleted your OnlyFans account or if you have second thoughts, please contact OnlyFans Customer Support.
An account that has been deleted from OnlyFans may not always be able to be retrieved depending upon the circumstances.
However, you can always give it a second try if it does not work.
Fill out OnlyFans’ contact form at https://www.OnlyFans.com/contacts with your name, email, subject line, and the message you want to send.
Make sure that you are as accurate and specific as possible about what took place and how it transpired.
You can expect a member of customer support to get in touch with you via email as soon as possible to assist you in resolving your issue.
Frequently Asked Questions
[saswp_tiny_multiple_faq headline-0=”h3″ question-0=”Can I Download my data before deleting OnlyFans Account?” answer-0=”No, unlike Facebook, OnlyFans doesn’t allow you to download your account data before deleting it permanently.” image-0=”” count=”1″ html=”true”]
[saswp_tiny_multiple_faq headline-0=”h3″ question-0=”How long does it take to delete my onlyfans account?” answer-0=”It takes less than five minutes for the deletion process to be completed. Within minutes of terminating your account, you will also receive a confirmation from OnlyFans. However, it may take up to 2 weeks for your data to be deleted completely.” image-0=”” count=”1″ html=”true”]
[saswp_tiny_multiple_faq headline-0=”h3″ question-0=”Does deleting the Onlyfans account also cancel subscriptions?” answer-0=”Yes, no strings attached. Once you delete your Onlyfans account, you’ll be able to cancel your all subscriptions and delete the account data.” image-0=”” count=”1″ html=”true”]
[saswp_tiny_multiple_faq headline-0=”h3″ question-0=”What Happens When You Delete Your OnlyFans Account?” answer-0=”If you choose to unsubscribe from OnlyFans, all your data will be deleted. The subscription will no longer automatically renew, and you will lose any active subscriptions. After your last subscription has expired, your account will be closed if you are a Creator with active subscriptions.” image-0=”” count=”1″ html=”true”]
So, this is how you should delete your OnlyFans account. If you’re stuck somewhere in the process, feel free to ask for help in the comments or at our official email address [email protected].